PROFESSOR

RESEARCH

MEMBERS

PUBLICATIONS

PATENTS

CONFERENCE

GALLERY

FORGROUP


Students.


Ph.D. Researchers

Insub Jung

Post doctoral fellow

insub.jung@skku.edu

Hajir Hilal

Post doctoral fellow

hajer@skku.edu

Ph.D. Candidates

MohammadNavid Haddadnezhad

10th semester

m.n.haddad@skku.edu

Sungwoo Lee

12th semester (MS/Ph.D)

sungwoo22@skku.edu

Jeongwon Kim

11th semester (MS/Ph.D)

kjw1029@skku.edu

Minsun Park

6th semester

mspark1022@skku.edu

Soohyun Lee

9th semester (MS/Ph.D)

s11hy1n@skku.edu

Qiang Zhao

6th semester (MS/Ph.D)

qiangzhao07@g.skku.edu

MasterCandidates

Woocheol Park

4th semester

woochul113@skku.edu

Myeong Jin Oh

4th semester

crystalz822@skku.edu

Sunwoo Kwon

2st semester

a132547698@skku.edu

Undergraduate Students

Ԥ

Inyoung Choi

HyunJi Kim

young04@g.skku.edu

rornfrornf99@gmail.com

Alumni.


M.S(07~09)

Yong-Kyun Park

yk49.park@samsung.com

(Samsung SDI)

Sungwan Kim

sungwan14.kim@samsung.com

(Samsung Electronics)

Hye-Mi Bok

HMB@dow.com

(DOW R&D Center)

Sukang Yun

avecminv@skku.edu

(Hyosung R&D Lab)

Tae-Yeon Shin

coolness@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

M.S(08~10)

Tae-Heon Kim

t.h.kim@lgdisplay.com

(LG Display)

Yideun Jeong

edenj@hyundai.com

(Hyundai & Kia)

Min Kyung Oh

mkoh@oci.co.kr

(OCI R&D center)

Sujin Jung

sujin50.jung@samsung.com

(Samsung Electronics)

Hyo-Jin Baek

goowoo27@skku.edu

(Studying in U.S.A)

M.S(09~11)

Hyunjung Kim

hj34@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

Sungwhan Cho

beginning@skku.edu

(LG Chemistry)

M.S(10~12)

Doori Lee

ldr1993@skku.edu

(LG Chemistry)

Min Sun Jang

jjangmin85@skku.edu

(E.P.G)

YeonJu Park

ju1986@skku.edu

(LG Chemistry)

Sang A Lee

ivory@skku.edu

(Korea Battery Industry Association)

M.S(11~13)

Yoonjung Choi

cookie814@skku.edu

(LG Chemistry)

M.S(12~14)

Ji Hye Lee

jihyev@skku.edu

(Samsung Display)

Hyunk Moon

answjdgur@skku.edu

(LG Household & Health Care)

M.S(13~15)

Song Hee Han

ssong89322@skku.edu

(SK Hynix)

Song Yi Ham

ssongyi123@skku.edu

(Momentive Korea)

Jesus Antonio Acapulco Jr.

anton22@skku.edu

(Oxford University)

Kyung Eun Lee

eunylee@skku.edu

(Cosmax)

M.S(14~16)

Dae Jin Kim

iloveny@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

Yoo Kyung Song

syk911220@hanmail.net

(Korea Electronics Technology Institute)

Sang Ji Lee

hello8970@gmail.com

(Samsung Electronics)

M.S(15~17)

Jung Kyung Yoon

yjkyung1224@naver.com

(Kolmar)

Min Kyung Kim

hihoho1225@naver.com

(LG Chemistry)

Sun Hwa Lee

tjsghk21016@naver.com

(research assistant)

M.S(16~18)

Ji Hye Won

jee910815@naver.com

(research assistant)

Min Kwak

darkcael62@gmail.com

(LG Chemistry)

M.S(17~19)

Da Jeong Kim

kiti099@skku.edu

(Korea Electronics Technology Institute)

M.S(18~20)

Seong Keun Ih

chanats@skku.edu

(CRHM)

Sang Baek Jung

sbjung300@skku.edu

(DCT Material)

M.S(19~21)

Jung Hwa Lee

cookies1070@skku.edu

(Hanmi Pharm)

Eun Byeol Cho

dmsqufg@skku.edu

(LG Energy Solution)

Ji Eun Shin

jieun5020@skku.edu

(research assistant)

Jin Haeng Lee

jhang98@skku.edu

(Korea Basic Science Institute)

M.S(20~22)

Sung Eun Go

rienne0309@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

M.S(21~23)

Jae Won Lee

ljwzx2@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

M.S/Ph.D(06~11)

Sang-Hoon Yoo

tkdgnsy@skku.edu

(Samsung Cheil Industries)

Ph.D(08~11)

Lichun Liu

Lichiun@skku.edu

(Jiaxing University)

M.S/Ph.D(09~15)

Soonchang Hong

bluespin@skku.edu

(LG Chemistry)

M.S/Ph.D(09~16)

Ho Young Jang

zeroair@skku.edu

(Samsung Electronics)

M.S/Ph.D(12~17)

Sang Min Kim

idgreat@skku.edu

(Wonik)

M.S/Ph.D(11~17)

Hee Jeong Jang

snow306@skku.edu

(Lam Research)

M.S/Ph.D(10~17)

Sang Hyun Cho

elimcho@skku.edu

(KIST post-doc)

M.S/Ph.D(12~18)

In Sub Jung

insub.jung@skku.edu

(Institute of Basic Science, SKKU)

Ph.D(15~19)

Liqiu Zhang

zhangliqiu.520@163.com

(Jiaxing University)

M.S/Ph.D(16~22)

Sung Jae Yoo

sungjae826@skku.edu

(KIST)